Welcome to Maria 01!

You’ll find us in the heart of Helsinki, at Lapinlahdenkatu 16. We’re a 5 minute walk from Kamppi, the main metro and bus station and 10 minute walk from the main railway station. You can also reach us with tram number 8, “Marian sairaala” station.

 

Want to get in touch?

Send us an email at hello@maria.io.

 

HUNGRY?

Come enjoy some local “pöhinä” and an excellent meal at Starter. Looking for catering? Get in touch at food@maria.io.

 

Looking for a venue for your event?

We have two venues available: an event space for 100+ guests and a classroom for meetings of up to 30 people.

 

BOOK A SPACE

Lapinlahdenkatu 16

00180 Helsinki

Voitto Kangas

CEO voitto@maria.io

Voitto is a visionary with a big heart. He’s a man of the north, an elusive creature of the wild forests, part predator, part puppy.

Ville Riola

COO ville@maria.io

Ville is a man with the subtle elegance of an orchestra conductor. He makes all our processes work with perfect harmony. Entrepreneur at heart with the mind of an engineer.

Erika Halonen

CXO erika@maria.io

Erika is our Willy Wonka adding color and flavour to the everyday grind, yet organized enough to make the factory work.

Kristian Högnäs

Chief of facilities kristian@maria.io +358404878941

Kristian is a 21st century gnome, mischievously moving around our facilities turning frowns upside down.

Kirill Kovalev

CNO kirill@maria.io

Kirill is a perfect gentleman. Despite having a ton of work he is always ready to help when needed. He is also a badass ping pong player.

Silja Niemi

Country Manager, The Hub Finland silja@maria.io

Silja is a casually calm superhero. With courage, empathy and intelligence she tackles any tasks (or villains) making it all look so easy.

Rolands Kazlauskas

House Manager rolands@maria.io

Rolands is the little engine that could. Always positive, willing to help and ready to take on new challenges.

Kim Oguilve

CMO kim@maria.io

Kimmy is the writing viking. Constantly fighting to bring our startups to the spotlight. Marian by day, supermom by night.

Lauri Parpala

Network Manager lauri@maria.io

Nati Lalayants

Community Manager nati@maria.io

Nati is the fastest community member. She ea